fbpx

Traditionally advanced

Sails and textile architecture by aeronautec – a company, a core competence and lifeblood – aeronautec has been providing textile know-how from a single source for 25 years. The company was founded on 09.04.94 by Johannes and Petra Fitz.

Since March 2019, two passionate experts from the membrane industry have joined together and represent as equal partners and managing directors the aeronautec GmbH.

Johannes Fitz: “Since my childhood, I am fascinated by extraordinary shapes, high-quality materials and sophisticated technology. With the foundation of aeronautec together with my wife (marketing expert), it has been possible to put into practice the perfection of the skilled sailmaker craft. The fluoropolymer fabric development is my hobby, and was probably put in the cradle. My late father
(12/2016) was a passionate fluoropolymer chemist and one of the inventors and father of the world – famous ETFE fluoropolymer film. His enthusiasm, curiosity and scientific urge in the field of architectural fabrics / membranes have inspried me. With new fluoropolymer combinations in the area of ​​fabrics and coating systems, we are working hard on new membranes for agricultural production as well as design-influenced, highly reflective surfaces for architecture. I am really looking forward to these tasks and the exciting challenge and hope for a timely market launch. ”

The new business partner Hubert Reiter also has his very own success story: Hubert Reiter: “In 1993, after studying production engineering, I became involved in architectural membrane business. For many years I was able to learn a lot about all sorts of materials and fabrication techniques. I am fascinated by the many different structures and geometries and am pleased, together with my new business partner Johannes Fitz, to further expand the philosophy of the company aeronautec.
The decades of experience in the field of fluoropolymer and all commercially available membrane materials and my international experience in a leading position, I will contribute passionately in the joint venture.

A small tribute to our region. Home is not a place. Home is a feeling.
The view glides over the mirror-smooth water surface and sweeps up to the craggy rock peaks of the local mountains – we warmly welcome you in the Chiemgau, our home in Bavaria. We live and work here and here we can do business in a sensible way. Home can be so beautiful. Our recommendation: Combine an appointment with aeronautec with a subsequent cultural and leisure program in the Chiemgau.

1
2
1

Petra Fitz

2

Johannes Fitz

1
2
1

Hubert Reiter

2

Johannes Fitz

CONTACT US

You’re interested in one of our products, fabrics or you want to visit us in-house?

Office times:

Mon – Fri 08.00 a.m. – 12.30 p.m. 13.30 p.m. – 16.30 p.m.
Sat: by appointment

aeronautec GmbH
Gewerbering 7
83370 Seeon am Chiemsee
Germany

Mail: info@aeronautec.de

Tel: +49 (0) 8624 89199-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8624 89199-29

fbpx

Traditionell fortschrittlich

Segel und textile Architektur von aeronautec – ein Unternehmen, eine Kernkompetenz und Herzblut – aeronautec bietet seit 25 Jahren textiles Know-How aus einer Hand. Gegründet wurde das Unternehmen am 09.04.94 von Johannes und Petra Fitz.

Seit 01.03.2019 haben sich zwei leidenschaftliche Experten aus der Membranbranche zusammengeschlossen und vertreten seither als gleichberechtigte Gesellschafter und Geschäftsführer die aeronautec GmbH.

Johannes Fitz: „Seit meiner Kindheit faszinieren mich außergewöhnliche Formen, hochwertige Materialien und ausgeklügelte Technik. Mit der Gründung von aeronautec zusammen mit meiner Frau (Marketingexpertin), ist es gelungen, die Perfektion des gelernten Segelmacherhandwerks in die Tat umzusetzen. Die Fluorpolymer-Gewebeentwicklung ist mein Steckenpferd, und wurde mir vermutlich in die Wiege gelegt. Mein verstorbener Vater
(12/2016) war ein leidenschaftlicher Fluorpolymerchemiker und unter anderem der Erfinder und Urvater der heute weltbekannten ETFE – Fluorpolymerfolie. Seine Begeisterung, Neugierde und Forschungsdrang im Bereich von Architekturgeweben / Membranen haben mich infiziert. Mit neuen Fluorpolymerkombinationen im Bereich Gewebe und Beschichtungssysteme arbeiten wir mit Hochdruck an neuen Membranen für den Pflanzenbau sowie designgeprägte, stark reflektierende Oberflächen für die Architektur. Auf diese Aufgaben und spannender Herausforderung freue ich mich riesig und hoffe auf eine zeitnahe Markteinführung.“

Der neue Geschäftspartner Hubert Reiter hat auch seine ganz eigene Erfolgsstory:

Hubert Reiter: „Nach meinem Studium der Produktionstechnik hat es mich 1993 in den architektonischen Membranbau verschlagen. Über viele Jahre durfte ich viel über alle möglichen Materialien und Fertigungstechniken lernen. Ich bin fasziniert von den vielen unterschiedlichen Strukturen und Geometrien und freue mich, zusammen mit meinem neuen Geschäftspartner Johannes Fitz, die Philosophie des Unternehmens aeronautec weiter ausbauen zu dürfen. Die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Bereich von Fluorpolymer- und allen marktüblichen Membranmaterialien und meine internationalen Erfahrung in leitender Position werde ich mit Leidenschaft in das gemeinsame Unternehmen einbringen.

Eine kleine Hommage an unsere Region. Heimat ist kein Ort. Heimat ist ein Gefühl. Der Blick gleitet über die spiegelglatte Wasseroberfläche und schweift hinauf zu den schroffen Felsgipfeln der Hausberge – wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen im Chiemgau. Hier wohnen wir, hier arbeiten wir und hier können wir als Unternehmen sinnvoll wirtschaften. So schön kann Heimat sein. Unser Tipp: Verbinden Sie einen Termin bei aeronautec mit einem anschließenden Kultur- und Freizeitprogramm im Chiemgau.

1
2
1

Petra Fitz

2

Johannes Fitz

1
2
1

Hubert Reiter

2

Johannes Fitz

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf

Sie sind an einem unserer Produkte interessiert oder wollen einen Termin vor Ort?

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo – Fr: 8.00- 12.30 und 14.30- 16.30
Sa: nach Vereinbarung

aeronautec GmbH
Gewerbering 7
83370 Seeon am Chiemsee
Germany

Mail: info@aeronautec.de

Tel: +49 (0) 8624 89199-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8624 89199-29